Christer Folkesson
CEO
christer.folkesson@autosober.se
+46(0)10-480 99 31

Ulrik Larsson
Productmanager Exhalytics
ulrik.larsson@autosober.se
+46(0)10-480 99 30

Mikael Berlin
Productmanager Evidenzer
mikael.berlin@autosober.se
+46(0)10-480 99 32

Adam Hedman
Quality and Systemmanager
adam.hedman@autosober.se
+46(0)10-480 99 36

Tommy Söderström
Service Evidenzer
tommy.soderstrom@autosober.se
+46(0)10-480 99 35

Tomas Hertzell
Service Exhalytics
tomas.hertzell@autosober.se
+46(0)10-480 99 38

Jimmy Engblom
Serviceassistent
jimmy.engblom@autosober.se
+46(0)10-480 99 37